Spring in my step, with Spring in the air

Pardon me for the very late post.  I had intended to post this in spring, but couldn’t. Spring came in very late this year, almost in later part of April. By the time that I got around to planting my garden, getting the flowers to bloom, taking photos, Summer came. But, I had this topic planned out even before I had planted my garden. So here goes the pictures, without another word. Enjoy!

Rhododendron

Rhododendron

Dahlia

Dahlia

Mini Rose

Mini rose

Ranunculus

 

Yellow Rancanculus

Red Rancanculus

Tomato

Baby Tomato

Cilantro and Arugula

Cilantro

Rose

Pink Rose

Mint

Mint

Pssst : I never thought I had so many pink varieties until I collated these pictures

Pssst again : I discovered that I have an obsession for Rose. I think all Indians do, since it is very tough to grow a rose in the blinding heat in India.

8 thoughts on “Spring in my step, with Spring in the air

Leave a Reply

